Skip To Main Content
Hero Image

Programs

The library facilitates exploration and expression, where our students can develop emotionally and cultivate important interpersonal relationships.

Library Spaces

The library is a place where students can spend time with each other, whether they are participating in a library program where they are showing their creative spirit, or a club meeting where they are taking action for something they believe in. From therapy dog visits to yoga classes to stress busters to self-care workshops, the library prioritizes student wellbeing and provides a collaborative, welcoming space where students can branch out and try new things. 

Whether you're looking for a quiet, comfortable place to study, planning a gathering, or browsing the stacks, Bunn is a welcoming hub for the whole community.

Lobby - Bunn Library

Library Hours and Events

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Library Hours
-
Tue, Nov 30
Library Hours
-
Wed, Dec 1
Library Hours
-
Thu, Dec 2
Library Hours
-
Fri, Dec 3
Library Hours
-
Winter Wonderland at the Bunn Library
-
McGraw Reading Room
Sat, Dec 4
Library Hours
-
Sun, Dec 5
Library Hours
-
Mon, Dec 6
Library Hours
-
Tue, Dec 7
Library Hours
-
Wed, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Family Movie Night - Frozen 2
-
McGraw Reading Room
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11